Championship Show 2012


Best In Show - Ch Garsak Sir Fernando, Judge Mrs Anne Foxwell, President Miss Jean Lanning.

Reserve Best In Show - Mohos Mo Chara at Kazabbie, Judge Mr Jeff Horswell


Judge Mr Jeff Horswell. Best Puppy in Show Dainoak Spero Aeternum, Vice President Mr Eric Bailey

Reserve Best Puppy In Show Droolakiss Ezze Tiger, Judge Mrs Anne Foxwell, Chairman Mr Lee Janaway

Nellie Ennals' Special Awards Event

Critique - Bitches

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player